• Offices and Retails stores will close at noon on Wednesday, December 17.
  • Holiday Schedule: December 20—December 28, 2014 Offices and Retail Stores will be CLOSED. December 29, 2014 Retail Stores re-open while offices remain closed. January 1, 2015 Retail Stores closed for New Year's day, re-open Friday. January 4, 2015 Offices and Retail Stores resume regular business hours.
mission statement


southwest district

Southwest District Team 

Kat Converse, District Director
1202 E. St Francis Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
T 605.343.6355 or 1.800.658.3391
F 605.343.9508

MVP Team
Serving Rapid City, Box Elder, Ellsworth, New Underwood, Black Hawk, Piedmont, Hill City and Keystone
Membership Specialist: Lane Madsen
Volunteer Specialist: Laura Beall
Program Specialist: 
Retail Store Specialist: Connie Whitaker

MVP Team
Serving western South Dakota except for the above mentioned areas
Membership Specialist: Kari Carlson
Volunteer Specialist:
Program Specialist: Arianne Skjeie
Retail Store Specialist: Connie Whitaker