• All offices will be CLOSED on Monday, February 15 in observance of President's Day.
mission statement


southeast district

Southeast District Team
Melissa Toft, District Director

1101 S. Marion Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57106-3466
T 605.336.2978 or 800.666.2141
F 605.336.6841
Retail Store Specialist: Mary Soulek

Siouxland MVP Team
Serving the counties of Brookings, Lake, Lincoln, Lyon, McCook, Minnehaha, Moody, Rock, and Turner.
Membership Specialist: Nancy Tapken 
Volunteer Specialist: Patty Shea 
Program Specialist: Jennifer Aman

Dakota Heartland MVP Team
Serving the counties of Aurora, Beadle, Becker, Bon Homme, Brown, Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix, Clark, Codington, Davison, Day, Duel, Douglas, Edmunds, Faulk, Grant , Hamlin, Hand, Hanson, Hughes, Hutchinson, Hyde, Jerauld, Kingsbury, Marshall, McPherson, Miner, Potter, Roberts, Sanborn, Spink, Sully, Walworth, and Yankton.
Membership Specialist: Julie Danielson
Volunteer Specialist: Jan Feldman
Program Specialist: Carry Thomas