mission statement


northwest district

Northwest District Team 

Kathy Wamsley, District Director 
735 Airport Road
Bismarck, ND 58504
T 701.223.4525 or 800.326.4745
F 701.223.7840

Dakota Plains MVP Team
Serving the counties of Kidder, Burleigh, Emmons, Grant, Slope, Bowman, Adams, Morton, Sioux, Hettinger, McIntosh, Logan and Corson

Membership Specialist:
Volunteer Specialist: Lori Schoenhard
Program Specialist: Cindy Sorenson
Retail Store Specialist: Shelley Serr

Lewis and Clark MVP Team 
Serving the counties of McLean, Mountrail, Wells, Sheridan, McHenry, Stark, Dunn, Morton, Oliver, Mercer, Golden Valley and Billings 

Membership Specialist: Connie Ronning Werner
Volunteer Specialist:
Program Specialist: Steve Snowden
Retail Store Specialist: Shelley Serr

Minot Field Office
Sherri Johnson, Assistant District Director
525 31st Ave. SW
Minot, ND 58701
T 701.852.5611 or 800.279.5306
F 701.838.1574

Boomers MVP Team
Serving the counties of Bottinueau, Rolette, Towner, McHenry, Pierce, Ward, Burke, Renville, Divide and Williams

Membership Specialist: Jaymee Chrostowski
Volunteer Specialist: Haley Hepfer
Program Specialist: Brenda Stevens
Retail Store Specialist: Jennifer Sinkhorn