• All Offices and Stores will be closed Wednesday, August 6, for All Staff Meeting
mission statement


northeast district

Northeast District Team

Grand Forks Service Center

2525 Demers Ave.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
T 701.772.6679 or 1.800.437.4399
F 701.772.6670

Northern Stars MVP Team
Serving the counties of Towner, Cavalier, Pembina, Benson, Ramsey, Walsh, Nelson, Grand Forks, Kittson, Roseau, Marshall, Polk, Pennington and Red Lake.

Membership Specialist: Rebecca Holmes
Volunteer Specialist: Sandra Grosz
Program Specialist: Amy Twedell
Retail Store Specialist: Nicole Kringstad

Fargo District Office
Laura Ann Mount, Assistant District Director
1002 43rd Street S
Fargo, ND 58103
T 701.293.7915 or 1.877.904.8168
F 701.293.7962

Southern Smiles MVP Team
Serving the counties of Stutsman, Barnes, LaMoure, Ransom, Dickey, Sargent, Richland, Wilkin, Otter Tail, Becker, Mahnomen and Norman.

Membership Specialist:
Volunteer Specialist: Bobbie Schwantes
Program Specialist: Morgan Bossman
Retail Store Specialist: Kerri Olstad

Urban Bees MVP Team
Serving the counties of Cass, Clay, Eddy, Foster, Griggs, Steele, and Traill

Membership Specialist: Jolene Kellerman 
Volunteer Specialist: Jennifer Jamieson
Program Specialist: Kallie Van De Venter
Retail Store Specialist: Kerri Olstad